.


             


Home   | Contact Us  | Credit App Form   | Links   

Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com







Click on picture:








 

 

 


 

CONTACT LIST

CANADIAN SAFETY EQUIPMENT Inc.
Unit 114 – 2465 Cawthra Road 
Mississauga, Ontario, L5A 3P2 
Phone: (905) 949-2741 
Toll free: (800) 265-0182
Fax: (905) 272-1866
info@cdnsafety.com

  En Francais:
CSE Incendie & Sécurité Inc.
5990 Vanden Abeele
Saint-Laurent, QC H4S1R9
Tel: 514-737-2280
Sans-frais: 1-866-737-2280
Fax: 514-737-2751
info@cseis.com

www.cseis.com
.    
General Manager Ross Humphry
ross@cdnsafety.com
800-265-0182
   
       
Sales Manager

Mike Robinson
mike@cdnsafety.com

905-376-3506

   
       
Sales - Eastern Ontario Chris Moore
cj@cdnsafety.com
866-301-1384
   
       
Sales - Southwestern  Ontario Stephen Shelton
steve@cdnsafety.com
800-265-0182
   
       
Sales - Northern Ontario and the GTA Chris Hamilton
chris@cdnsafety.com
800-265-0182
   
       
Inside Sales Scott Gamble
Scott@cdnsafety.com
800-265-0182
   
       
Service Nick Desmier
nick@cdnsafety.com
416-466-9192
   
       
Accounting Barb Ramoo
barbara@cdnsafety.com
800-265-0182

Liz Candido
liz@cdnsafety.com
800-265-0182

   
       
Purchasing Scott Gamble
Scott@cdnsafety.com
800-265-0182
   
       
Shipping - Receiving

Paul Donovan
Paul@cdnsafety.com

800-265-0182

   
       

 


 






Home | Contact Us | Manufacturers | Service | Info request | Clearance Items | Specials | Credit App Form | Links | Site Map

Copyright © 1997-2013, Canadian Safety Equipment Inc. All rights reserved.